Georgia Historical Society presents 2023 TRUSTEES GALA

ndelille

APRIL 22, 2023

Savannah, GA

SAVE the DATE

Featuring the Governor of Georgia's induction of the 2023 GEORGIA TRUSTEES

DAN AMOS Chairman and CEO of Aflac Inc.



DONNA HYLAND President and CEO of Children's Healthcare of Atlanta

Saturday, April 22, 2023 | The DeSoto, Savannah, Georgia

The Georgia Historical Society (GHS) is the premier independent statewide institution responsible for collecting, examining, and teaching Georgia history. To learn more, visit georgiahistory.com.

Join the Georgia Historical Society (GHS) and leaders from across the state as we induct the 2023 Georgia Trustees, Dan Amos and Donna Hyland. GHS presents "Indelible," an unforgettable evening to include cocktails, dinner, and a lively conversation with the inductees—two exemplary Georgians who have made an enduring impression on our state.



2023 HOST COMMITTEE (in progress)

Oglethorpe Dr. Victor L. Andrews Mr. and Mrs. F. Reed Dulany III

Patron

Mr. and Mrs. Francis S. Blake Mr. and Mrs. James H. Blanchard Mr. and Mrs. John Morgan The Clyde C. Tuggle Family

Benefactor

Mr. and Mrs. David P. Abney Mr. and Mrs. F. Duane Ackerman Dr. and Mrs. Sidney J. Bolch III Mr. and Mrs. W. Paul Bowers Mr. and Mrs. Beverly M. DuBose III Mr. Bob Faircloth Mr. and Mrs. Larry Gellerstedt Mr. and Mrs. Patrick J. Haynes III Mr. and Mrs. Thomas M. Holder Mr. and Mrs. John H. Irby Mr. and Mrs. Bill Jones III Mr. and Mrs. Jeff Kole Mr. and Mrs. Lowell Kronowitz Mr. and Mrs. Robert M. Levy Mr. and Mrs. Robert M. Levy Mr. and Mrs. Angus Littlejohn Mr. and Mrs. Keith W. Mason Mrs. Rosaleen R. Roxburgh Seaman Family Foundation Mr. and Mrs. Mark V. Smith Mr. and Mrs. Austin P. Sullivan Mr. and Mrs. Larry Thompson Mr. and Mrs. Don L. Waters

Chair

Mr. and Mrs. Timothy E. Coy Mr. and Mrs. Alan Dahl Mr. and Mrs. Walter M. "Sonny" Deriso, Jr. Mr. and Mrs. Jim Emery Ms. Julie E. Hunt Mrs. Betsy Lancaster Mrs. Robert O. Levitt Dr. and Mrs. William T. Moore Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Rabinowitz Mr. and Mrs. Thomas V. Reilly Mr. William W. Sprague III Mr. and Mrs. Kessel D. Stelling, Jr. Mr. and Mrs. Philip A. Wilheit, Sr.

Member

Mr. and Mrs. John G. Alston, Sr. Mr. and Mrs. Daniel H. Bradley Mr. and Mrs. Robert L. Brown, Jr. Mr. and Mrs. Gene Cartledge Mr. and Mrs. Christopher Cay Mr. and Mrs. Erroll B. Davis, Jr.

Mr. and Mrs. Vincent J. Dooley Mr. and Mrs. George Fawcett II Mr. and Mrs. Brian Harlander Mr and Mrs. Ted J. Kleisner Ms. Hala Moddelmog Mr. Ted Muller Mr. and Mrs. C.V. Nalley III Mr. and Mrs. Patrick T. O'Connor Mr. and Mrs. Jim Pannell Mr. and Mrs. Bruce Pendleton Mr. and Mrs. Stephen P. Roberts Mr. and Mrs. Graham Sadler Ms. Swann Seiler Mr. and Mrs. Philip Solomons, Jr. Mr. and Mrs. Paul H. Threlkeld Mr. and Mrs. John L. Tucker Mr. and Mrs. R. Bartley Turner Mr. and Mrs. Brent Watts